Board of Education Members and Contact Information

The Mesa County Valley School District 51 Board of Education serves as representatives of the community, providing effective governance to support continuous success for all students. Voters within School District 51's boundaries elect five members to staggered four-year terms. Click link(s) to download the District Boundary Map or General Description of Director Districts.

**Please note that director district boundaries have not changed since 2014.
The documents linked above are current as of Aug 6, 2019. 

 Doug Levinson  Paul Pitton
Doug Levinson  Paul Pitton, Vice President
District A District B 
1368 Horseshoe Drive  2115 Grand Ave. 
Fruita, CO 81521 Grand Junction, CO 81501 
970-250-5050 970-254-5193 



Click here to learn more about how
to apply to serve on the Board of 
Education in Director District C 

Tom Parrish
TBD Tom Parrish, President 
District C  District D

 617 Wagon Way

 Grand Junction, CO 81504

 Dr. Amy Davis
Dr. Amy L. Davis
District E
2115 Grand Ave
Grand Junction, CO 81501
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.