Contact Us

District 51 Human Resources
2115 Grand Ave - Grand Junction, CO 81501
(970)254-5124

Key Contacts

Title

Point of Contact

Phone

Email

Executive Director

Nikki Jost

970-254-5123

Nikki.Jost@d51schools.org

Executive Assistant

Crystal Schultz

970-254-5123

Crystal.Schultz@d51schools.org

 HR Admin Assistant

 Beth Andrews

 970-254-5132

 Beth.Andrews@d51schools.org

 HR Admin Assistant

 Sarah Calvert

 970-241-2344

 Sarah.Calvert@d51schools.org

Benefits Manager

Connie Mack

970-254-5176

Connie.Mack@d51schools.org

Benefits Specialist

Michelle Wilcox

970-254-5121

Michelle.Wilcox@d51schools.org

Compensation Specialist

Gi Moon

970-254-5902

Gi.Woodard-Moon@d51schools.org

Employee Relations Specialist

Sue Guadnola

970-254-5147

Sue.Guadnola@d51schools.org

HR Information Analyst

Rachel Talley

970-254-5271

Rachel.Talley@d51schools.org

HR Information Specialist

Brenda Chandler

970-254-5142

Brenda.Chandler@d51schools.org

Recruiting Specialist, Licensed

Carter Ness

970-254-5136

Carter.Ness@d51schools.org

Recruiting Specialist, Support

Mark Watson

970-254-7543

Mark.Watson@d51schools.org

Substitute Coordinator

Mary Gorsuch

970-254-5120

D51SubOffice@d51schools.org         

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.