Contact Us

District 51 Human Resources
2115 Grand Ave - Grand Junction, CO 81504
(970)254-5124

Key Contacts

Title Point of Contact Phone Email
Executive Director Nikki Jost 970-254-5123 Nikki.Jost@d51schools.org
Executive Assistant Crystal Schultz 970-254-5123

Crystal.Schultz@d51schools.org

Benefits Manager  Laura Abeloe 970-254-5176 Laura.Abeloe@d51schools.org
Benefits Specialist Michelle Wilcox 970-254-5121 Michelle.Wilcox@d51schools.org
Compensation Specialist Gi Moon 970-254-5902 Gi.Moon@d51schools.org
Employee Relations Specialist Michael Martinez 970-254-5147 Michael.Martinez@d51schools.org
HR Information Analyst Rachel Talley 970-254-5271

Rachel.Talley@d51schools.org

HR Information Specialist Brenda Chandler 970-254-5142

Brenda.Chandler@d51schools.org

Recruiting Assistant Mark Watson 970-254-5132 Mark.Watson@d51schools.org
Recruting Specialist, Licensed Staff Cindy Starr 970-254-5136 Cindy.Starr@d51schools.org
Recruiting Specialist, Support Staff Sue Guadnola 970-254-7543 Sue.Guadnola@d51schools.org
Secretary Cristal Chavez 970-254-5124 Cristal.Chavez@d51schools.org
Substitute Specialist Julie Bitner 970-254-5120 Julie.Bitner@d51schools.org
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.