D51 Online Counselor Contacts

Our DOL Primary Grades Counseling Team 

Allysone Moore
D51Online School Elementary Counselor
Allysone.Moore@d51schools.org
(970) 254-5323 Ext. 33125

Cassie Ridgway
D51Online School Elementary Counselor
Cassie.Ridgway@d51schools.org
(970) 254-5323 Ext. 31020

Rebecca Bradshaw
D51Online School Elementary Counselor
Rebecca.Bradshaw@d51schools.org
(970) 254-5323 Ext.47103

Becca Greene
D51Online School Elementary Counselor
Rebecca.Greene@d51schools.org
(970) 254-5323 Ext. 33125

Our DOL Secondary Grades Counseling Team 

Victoria Vigil
D51Online School Counselor
6th and 7th Grades
Victoria.Vigil@d51schools.org
(970) 254-5323 Ext. 69270

Judi Weber
D51 Online School Counselor
8th and 9th Grades
Judi.Weber@d51schools.org
(970) 254-5323 Ext. 69201


Stacey Keever

 D51Online School Counselor
10th-12th Grades, Last Names A-K
Stacey.Keever@d51schools.org
(970) 254-6900 Ext. 24104

Tricia Burns
D51Online School Counselor
10th-12th Grades, Last Names L-Z
Tricia.Burns@d51schools.org
Google Number: (970) 812-3039
Career Center Number: (970) 254-6000 Ext. 21104

Emails are read on school days between 8:00 am and 4:00 pm.

If this is urgent
 please use one of these resources:
  • Call 911 emergency line
  • Safe2Tell to submit an anonymous report to law enforcement and school administration
  • Suicide Prevention Lifeline  (click for link) or call 1-800-273-TALK
  • Colorado Crisis:  1-844-493-8255 or Text: 38255

 

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.